Photo Gallery

Millville VFC elects new officers for 2023
Tuesday, December 6, 2022

On December 6th, 2022 the Millville Volunteer Fire Company held its annual elections.  The results are as follows: President Gregory Hocker, Vice President Guy Rickards, Treasurer Bob Rausch, Recording Secretary Michele Steffens, Assistant Recording Secretary A.J. Moore, Superintendent of Supplies John Melson, Fire Recorder Drake Burd, Fire Chief Walter Johnson, Chief Engineer John Melson, Fire Police Jeff Lathbury, Board of Directors Eddie Hammond, Douglas Scott and Earl Green.  Career Hiring Board A.J. Moore.  The Millville Volunteer Fire Company wishes the officers for 2023 the very best and success in the new year.

Views: 28