Photo Gallery

MVC on Vines Creek Road
Thu, Dec 17, 2015



Millville VFC attends Ocean City Christmas Parade
Sat, Dec 5, 2015



Engine 84-2, so long for now my old friend!
Thu, Dec 3, 2015



Car In Building
Wed, Dec 2, 2015



Black Friday Operations
Fri, Nov 27, 2015



Millville Assist Roxana with Structural Training and Burn
Sat, Nov 21, 2015



Lord Baltimore Lions Club Makes Donates $1,000 Donation to Building Fund
Tue, Nov 17, 2015



2-Vehicle MVC with Rollover
Mon, Nov 9, 2015



Outside Fire
Sat, Oct 24, 2015



Fire Prevention at Terri's Pre-School
Tue, Oct 20, 2015